Status Report

Audience! I have some news, but first, an apology (to go along with the news).

First off, I want to apologize for a lack of a post/tidbit yesterday – ┬áthe reason being is the big news: I’m moving!

Now, I know this isn’t a very grand occasion, but it is an important part of my life, and therefore takes up a lot of time. The simple fact of the matter is that, in my rush here and there yesterday, I forgot to add a post on this website. For that, I am sorry, but I am also going to warn you: this occurance may happen again in the near future (since I move into the new house this weekend). So, if the day may lack its daily post, now you know why.

But some other minor matters is that the summer is almost here! June is just around the corner, and with it comes a whole slew of unleashed individuals to create mayhem and chaos. But, lucky me, it is also a time of work, and so my main priority will just be to watch over the screaming masses at the death-trap we call a public pool. How wonderful.

But, there will still be time for fun and games in the summer for all (or at least there should be).

So, here’s to having a fun summer.

 

The author.

Leave a Reply

